Music and lyrics are the copyright of Chris Rogan. You may use the songs and you may print the lyrics in order to learn them but you may not reproduce any of this material in written, printed or recorded form, online or offline, for any other purpose than your own personal use without permission from the copyright owner. The use of any of the content, written or recorded, for any commercial or profitmaking purpose online or offline is totally prohibited.

The tracks:

  1. Bulletset my dreams free.pdf

  2. BulletI saw the News.pdf

  3. BulletTil Morning Comes.pdf

  4. BulletBanks of the Clyde.pdf

  5. Bulletlive for the day.pdf

  6. BulletMy Right Hand.pdf

  7. BulletPearls and Lace.pdf

  8. BulletThings We Should Say.pdf

  9. BulletWild Mountain Thyme

  10. BulletThe Story of John and Mary.pdf

  11. Bulletthings that might have been.pdf

  12. Bulletdancers song.pdf

singer - songwriter

copyright chris rogan 2018                                             privacy        terms of use        contact



buy CD

You’ll need Adobe Reader to read and print the lyric files. You can download it here